Frances Murray reviewed M-Line Travel – 5 star

15 May 2017 ·

Called M Line for a last minute emergency and they pulled out all the stops for us to get our 18 guests from Sorn to Largs! I didn’t think it would be possible but they rejigged their booked vehicles to accommodate us. I would highly recommend them and they will definitely be my first port of call when I need to book transportation. Thank you M Line – FROM ALL AT SORN CASTLE

 

Cerys Reid  recommends M-Line Travel.

8 October 2018 ·

I would highly recommend M-Line Travel…….Colin & Janice are so welcoming and do anything that is at all possible to accommodate your needs, as they did ours !!! Thank you so much to you and your team for attending to the guests at our Daughters wedding at Sorn Castle, you were so professional & considerate.
Thanks again guys. Cerys & Graham

 

Kelly Liggett reviewed M-Line Travel – 5 star

31 August 2017 ·

Fantastic team at M-Line Travel. Attended a friends wedding recently and our driver was lovely, very friendly, helpful and brilliant. Thank you very much

 

Ian Black

Local Guide · 32 reviews · 4 photos

a week ago-

Friendly, family run business. Efficient and knowledgeable. Recommend

 

Clair Milne

1 review · 1 photo

7 months ago-

Fantastic friendly service from first enquiry. Took a group of Rainbows to the Sea Life Centre at Balloch. Thank you

 

MalcolmB-56

18 May 2017

Service with a Smile

Used M-Line minibus from Shawlands to Prestwick Airport. Couldn’t have been more helpful. Assisted with luggage and directions. Were still cheaper than any companies from around where we stay. Will use again.


Lynda3112

08 May 2014

Mini Bus Hire

Excellent service from M-Line Travel and would not hesitate to use their service again.


SAdams44

22 Jun 2014

5* service

Used M-Line travel to take a large party to Glasgow and back for my sisters hen do!
Friendly service and really great prices.
Clean, comfy minibus and prompt pick ups.
Would recommend to everyone- fantastic service!

Thank you both! 🙂


MauchlineBurns

17 Nov 2013

Mauchline Burns Club Footsteps Trip

Our Burns Club have an an overnight trip travelling in the footsteps of Robert Burns and this year we used local firm, M-Line Travel. The service was perfect from the presentation and cleanliness of the coach to the helpfulness and professionalism of Colin, the driver. Colin even took some pictures which we used on our website.
We felt that the price was very reasonable and will certainly be using M-Line for future travel requirements.

Emily M

Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent service for wedding (https://www.dalduff.co.uk)

Such an amazing service from Janice and Colin. Went out of their way to accommodate our wedding guests who were staying at a number of different hotels across Ayr, Troon and other places in Ayrshire. Even accommodated last minute guests two days before the wedding. Everyone loved the service and how professional and punctual they were. Would definitely recommend M-line for a wedding or other group service.

Date of experience: August 2018